Committee

Committee of the Czech Society of Clinical Biochemistry
Committee of the Section of Biochemical Laboratory Technicians
Revision Commission
Chronology of chairmen and scientific secretaries

Committee of the Czech Society of Clinical Biochemistry

 

President
prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Racek, DrSc.
E-mail: racek@fnplzen.cz
Honorary President
prof. MUDr. Vladimír Palička, CSc., Dr.h.c.
E-mail: palicka@lfhk.cuni.cz
Scientific Secretary
MUDr. Pavel Malina, Ph.D.
e-mail: malina@nemopisek.cz
Vice President; IFCC, EFLM Representative
MUDr. Richard Pikner, Ph.D.
e-mail: richard.pikner@klatovy.nemocnicepk.cz
Vice President
Doc. Ing. Drahomíra Springer, Ph.D.
E-mail: springer@vfn.cz
Committee member
RNDr. Dagmar Gotzmannová
E-mail: dagmar.gotzmannova@gmail.com
Committee member
Prof. MUDr. Tomáš Zima, DrSc., MBA
E-mail: zimatom@cesnet.cz
Treasurer
MUDr. Petr Kubáč
e-mail: petr.kubac@mnof.cz

Committee of the section of medical laboratory technicians

Chairwoman
Mgr. Martina Bunešová, MBA
E-mail: bunesovam@seznam.cz
Vice-chairman
Petr Coufal
E-mail: petr.coufal@fnusa.cz
Scientific secretary
Mgr. Veronika Hauerová
E-mail: veronika.hauerova@vfn.cz
Committee member
Bc. Bronislava Jahodová
E-mail: jahodova@bnzlin.cz
Committee member
Bc. Jana Blažková
E-mail: blazkjan@fnhk.cz

Revision Commission

Chairman
MUDr. Miroslav Verner
E-mail: verner@nemcb.cz
Commission member
RNDr. Hana Benáková, MBA
E-mail: benakova@vfn.cz
Commission member
RNDr. Gustav Louženský
Fax: 224 812 793
E-mail: glouzensky@volny.cz
Secretary
Miroslava Beranová
E-mail: sekretariat@cskb.cz

Chronology of chairmen and scientific secretaries

Presidents

1959–1969 prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Hořejší, DrSc.
1969–1990 prof. MUDr. Jiří Homolka, DrSc.
1990–1998 prof. MUDr. Vladimír Palička, CSc.
1998–2002 prim. MUDr. Karel Kalla
2002–2006 prof. MUDr. Antonín Jabor, CSc.
2006–2014 prof. MUDr. Tomáš Zima, DrSc.
2014- prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Racek DrSc.

Scientific secretaries

1959–1969 doc. MUDr. Jiří Homolka, DrSc.
1969–1985 prim. MUDr. Radmil Podivínský
1985–1998 prim. MUDr. Karel Kalla
1998–2014 Ing. Jaroslava Vávrová, Ph.D.
2014-2018 Doc. MUDr. Milan Dastych, CSc.
2018- MUDr. Pavel Malina, Ph.D.